RBS Pro G2 Power Wrapper

Sale price 347,95€
Soon to be out of stock(3) SKU : RBS-PRO-G2-220V
Save the product

Specification chart

Weight (g)

4200 g

Brand

Custom Rod Builder (CRB)

Product description

The motorized Wrapping bench that was already the market benchmark, sets yet more new standards! The second generation of the CRB RBS-PRO Power Wrapper & Dryer combines reliability and smooth operation while adding features and the ability to grow with your business.

This second generation allows you to finish a rod without having to remove it from the machine. From turning a custom handle, through Wrapping and Wrapping to Varnishing, everything can be done on the CRB RBS-PRO G2.

The RBS-Pro binding and drying bench is made from aircraft-grade aluminum. The chuck's clamping jaws are concave and convex, which enable them to secure a wide range of chucks, rods and blanks during rotation. The chuck features markings in 15° increments for rod builders mounting spirals or making long wraps.

The Wrapper RBS offers a power control knob enabling the rodbuilder to adjust the speed of rotation with a digital voltage readout to enable precise settings to be found again. The user therefore not only has power control at hand, but also a foot pedal that drives rotation. Power is transmitted to the chuck via stepped aluminum pulleys, allowing four different speed and torque configurations. Two drive belt options are included.

All these options are fully adjustable and settable. The CRB RBS-Pro's motor plate is fully adjustable to enable the builder to make precise adjustments to belt tension and alignment throughout the unit's lifetime.

The CRB RBS-Pro's motor plate is fully adjustable to enable the builder to make precise adjustments to belt tension and alignment throughout the unit's lifetime.

We understand why rodbuilders choose CRB PRO. They give their all to the craft, are respected by their peers, and have an infinite passion to create.

Digital tension readout
Mandrel head with markings
Adjustable motor plate
Manufactured with top-of-the-range components
Several additional parts will be added to the range
Integrated dryer offering 12 rpm and 8 rpm speeds

,

,

Find a professional fitter

"Get your custom fishing rod mounted"
Official fitters' card

RBS Pro G2 Power Wrapper

Prix de vente 347,95€
Bientôt en rupture(1) SKU : RBS-PRO-G2-220V
Sauvegarder le produit

Fiche technique

Poids (g)

4200 g

Marque

Custom Rod Builder (CRB)

Description du produit

Le banc à ligaturer motorisé qui était déjà la référence du marché, définit encore de nouveaux standards ! La seconde génération du CRB RBS-PRO Power Wrapper & Dryer combine la fiabilité et le bon fonctionnement tout en ajoutant des fonctionnalités et la capacité de se développer avec votre business.

Cette seconde génération permet de terminer une canne sans avoir à la retirer de la machine. Depuis le fait de tourner une poignée custom, en passant par les ligatures et les wraps jusqu'au vernissage, tout peut être fait sur le CRB RBS-PRO G2.

Le banc à ligaturer et dryer RBS-Pro est fait d'un aluminium de qualité aéronautique. Les mâchoires de serrage du mandrin sont concaves et convexes, qui leur permettent de sécuriser pendant la rotation une large gamme de mandrins, cannes et blanks. Le mandrin comporte des repères par pallier de 15° pour les constructeurs de canne montant en spirale ou réalisant des wraps longs.

Le Wrapper RBS offre un bouton de contrôle de puissance permettant au rodbuilder d'ajuster la vitesse de rotation avec une lecture digitale de la tension pour permettre de retrouver des réglages précis. L'utilisateur dispose donc d'un réglage de puissance à portée de main, mais également d'une pédale qui entraîne la rotation. La puissance est transmise au mandrin via des poulies en aluminium étagées, permettant quatre configurations de vitesse et de couple différentes. Deux options de courroie d'entraînement sont incluses.

Toutes ces options sont parfaitement réglables et ajustables. La plaque moteur du CRB RBS-Pro est entièrement réglable pour permettre au constructeur d'effectuer des ajustements précis de la tension et de l'alignement de la courroie tout au long de la durée de vie de l'unité.

Nous comprenons pourquoi les rodbuilders choisissent CRB PRO. Ils donnent tout pour le craft, sont respectés par leurs pairs, et ont une infinie passion de créer.

Lecture numérique de la tension
Tête de mandrin munie de repères
Plaque moteur réglable
Fabriqué avec des composants haut de gamme
Plusieurs pièces additionnelles viendront étoffer la gamme
Dryer intégré proposant une vitesse de rotation de 12 tr/m et 8 tr/m

Questions fréquentes

Nous sommes disponibles du lundi au vendredi de 8h à 12h30 et de 14h à 18h.Temps de réponse moyen : 1h

Trouvez un monteur pro

Faites monter votre canne à pêche custom

Carte des monteurs officiels